Pardubický kraj

 

Okres - Pardubice

Karate Lions Pardubice z.s.
Ing. Ondřej Charvát
+420 775 570 820
www.karate-lions.cz
email: info@karate-lions.cz
soc. sítě: facebook, youtube, instagram

Soukromá škola karate a sebeobrany - Pardubice
Karel Černý 
J. Janáčka 951 
530 12 Pardubice 
cer.ka@tiscali.cz 
+420 603 517 090

KK Pardubice
Rolland Strazzer 
Erno Košťála 1002 
530 12 Pardubice 
strazzer@seznam.cz 
+420 732 183 229


SOKOL Přelouč - oddíl karate
Lubomír Souček  
Choceňská 1590
535 01 Přelouč
karate.prelouc@tiscali.cz 
+420 606 125 988
www.karateprelouc.cz 

facebok - Karate Přelouč


 

Okres - Ústí nad Orlicí
 
BUDO Klub Lanškroun
Miroslav Dostál  
Na Větru 775 
563 01 Lanškroun
latsod@volny.cz
+420 608 770 377

SK Karate Ústí nad Orlicí
Felgr Luboš
Na Štěpnici 1208
562 06 Ústí nad Orlicí
l.felgr@gmail.com
+420 777 769 494 
www.karateuo.cz

Karate Shotokan Ryu Žamberk
Lucie Kluková 
28.října 13 (DDM ANIMO)
564 01 Žamberk
lucie.klukova@atlas.cz 
+420 603 876 667

KCK TEAM:
KARATE TEAM KCK - TJ SPARTAK Letohrad
Pavel Krátký
Mírová 891
561 51 Letohrad
karate@infotip.cz ; pavel.kratky@golemgroup.cz
+420 777 740 080
www.karate-sport.cz
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Karate-team-KCK/207985552609845?ref=hl

KARATE TEAM KCK - TJ Jablonné nad Orlicí
Roman Krátký
Hradisková  
561 64 Jablonné nad Orlicí  
roman@golempress.cz
+420 777 263 332 
www.karate-sport.cz

 



Okres - Svitavy

TJ Jiskra Litomyšl - oddíl karate
Jiří Smékal 
Jiráskova 140
570 01 Litomyšl
jiri.smekal@karate-litomysl.cz
+420 736 681 886
Ing. Václav Andrle
nám. Míru 685
570 01 Litomyšl
vaclav.andrle@litnem.cz
www.karate-litomysl.cz

KARATEDO NĚMČICE
Jiří Kohák 
Nedošín 23
570 01 Litomyšl
kohak@lit.cz
+420 775 998 869

KARATE Polička
Kontakty:
Předseda: Radovan ANDRLE DiS.
Tel.: 603 537 164
radovan.andrle@mska.cz
 







Okres - Chrudim

 

Karate klub Lichnice
Petr Kosina 
Podhradí 52 
538 43 Třemošnice 
kklichnice@seznam.cz
+420 606 890 628

Oddíl karate Hlinsko
Miroslav Zdražil +420 602615297
Holetín 45
539 71 HOLETÍN
zdrazil.karate@email.cz
+420 602 615 297
www.karatehlinsko.ic.cz

TJ KARATE Žďírec nad Doubravou
předseda oddílu: David Myška
Mobil: 723 174 737
myskda@seznam.cz
karatezdirec@seznam.cz 
www.karatezdirec.4fan.cz 

Karate Chotěboř 

Budo-Ryu Hlinsko

Sponzoři

Partneři